We all know that one day we will die, there will be no escape. But what happens to your Facebook account when we die? We live on forever on Facebook? Or are other possibilities in the situation?
It can survive unchanged on Facebook, so seen. But it is also possible to let Facebook change your access to memories page and then you can destroy your access completely. At a memorial page, or memories labels such as Facebook calls it, relatives and friends can still see the images and text that the deceased was published there. At the top are then’Til memories um’ and then the name of the deceased.
People can also be created to provide for this and designate one person to view the site after death. The person can then change your profile picture and have another control on the page. If this option is not selected will remain unchanged since the time of death and no Edit or updated. If the supervisor is appointed, he can accept the new friends he can not remove those who had come to the friends list page for the death of the owner.
Also you can set your Facebook account so that the page will be deleted permanently when the owner dies.